Heritage Village Library

The Heritage Village Library welcomes you! Come by and visit!

Hours are Monday – Saturday from 10 – 12 p.m. and 2 – 4 p.m. Sunday hours are from 2 – 4 p.m.
Donations will be accepted during open hours only please.

Officers of the Library Board:

President: Gloria Langer

Vice Presidents: Christina Sprindis

Co-Secretaries: Sally DeLoughy
Treasurer: Christine Edelson
Board Members: Christine Edelson, Ed Edelson, Nancy Crossman, Janet Day, Rita Malloy, Dolores Lussier, Sally DeLoughy, Chris Sprindis, Patty Batten, Elayne Dougherty, and Gloria Langer. We have one vacancy on our Board.

Photos of our Library